Proccess
We like to get to know you, and then everything about your product/service. This is a chance for us to understand what your products and services are, and what type of results you would like to ultimately achieve with our collaboration. We promise to listen carefully and ask questions and will integrate materials that you find inspirational. In return, we will find creative and innovative ways to achieve and hopefully even surpass your expectations.

 

Pre-Production

 

Pre-Production-PorticoMedia

 

Concepting

Once we know more about you, we will proceed to create a concept that can visually tell the story that you want to tell. During this period, we will conceptualize several brief scenarios for your consideration before crafting out a longer treatment/script that will highlight the key narrative and style.

 

Budgeting

As a production company that excels in producing content effectively and efficiently for the Digital Age, we know how to control our time and budgets to make IT work FABULOUSLY. Depending on the budget, we will put together the right equipment, cast, location, and storyline to work IT OUT.

 

Scriptwriting

We are a curious bunch and we love experiencing life. The more intense, the better. By this stage, we already know well what you would like us to achieve and we will come up with a concept and a script that will fulfill that goal, in our own distinct out-of-the-box/humorous way. We hope the final video will make your audiences laugh, cry, and, most importantly, REMEMBER your product. This is the power of storytelling and this is our key selling point.

 

Casting

We have worked with and hired hundreds of talents over the years. Therefore, we have amassed an extensive database of talents varying in age, look and personality to suit the needs of the storyline.

 


 

Production

 

Production-PorticoMedia

 

Once the pre-production has been locked down, we will begin our production. This is when and where we translate the script and storyboard into actual video footage. We are experienced in setting up and shooting quickly and properly to minimize the time and costs, without sacrificing the overall quality. Within one year, we have shot hundreds of videos under all types of weather conditions, locations, and with all types of talents in front and behind the camera. We enjoy very much this creative process and take pride in what we are doing for our clients.

 


 

Post-Production

 

Post-Production-PorticoMedia

 

Editing

Editing  is such an important part of storytelling, as it sifts through all the shot footages, often times out of time sequence, to re-constitute the originally intended storyline. Often times through the process of rough edit to the final edit, we are able to suggest an even better final product for the client, after adding all the enhancements such as music, sound effects, motion graphics and animation.

 


 

Distribution

 

Distribution-PorticoMedia

 

Social Media Distribution

We do not just hand you the final product and consider our job done. We excel in social media, and will work closely with you to make sure that the video gets the maximum exposure through our marketing, publicity, social media, and distribution efforts. We will consult to give online marketing strategies as well as platform recommendations to achieve the viral video effect. Our in-house analytical team excel in tracking video views, and finding the effective channels to reach out to intended target audiences. Ask us about our social platform and distribution channels. We look forward to hearing from you soon!

製作流程 Proccess
在正式合作開始前,我們會花點時間認識彼此,並透過傾聽溝通了解您的產品/服務,以及您希望達成的目標和成效。我們能提供給您的創意,絕對比您想像多更多!

 

前製階段

Pre-Production

 

前製階段-杰德製作

 

概念發展

了解您的需求後,我們會開始進行企劃發想,並以最佳的視覺呈現為出發點,提供給您幾個絕佳的點子和想法。與您再次溝通討論後,我們會從中選擇最能傳達您理念的企劃,發展出最能詮釋產品/服務的影像腳本。

 

預算

不論是選角試鏡、勘景、拍攝及後製,我們會靈活運用各種數位工具,更有效率地完成我們的目標。當然,一切都會控制在專案預算之內,物超所值!

 

腳本

創意與幽默感是我們最大的資產,無盡的好奇心加上如烈焰般的熱情,將激發出無限可能,貼近您的產品/服務,說出的故事不僅逗人發笑惹人落淚,也更讓人印象深刻。

 

選角

歷來的合作經驗中,我們已建立起龐大完整的演員資料庫,不論男女老幼、高矮胖瘦、各行各業,我們都能在最短的時間內,為您找到最適合的人選。

 


 

製作階段

Production

 

拍攝-杰德製作

 

拍攝

確認前置作業後,我們會將腳本、分鏡表轉化成影像拍攝。我們有豐富經驗,在不犧牲整體品質的情況下,快速、有效率地將場景與人員準備就緒並執行拍攝,縮減時間和成本。過去一年來,我們在各種天氣、場地條件之下與各類演員、工作人員合作,已製作了上百部影片。從想法落實到影像產出的流程最令人期待,我們享受這樣的創意產製過程,也為每次合作的成果為榮。

 


 

後製

Post-Production

 

剪接拷貝

 

剪輯

剪輯是作品敘事中的重要一環。必須從所有拍攝影帶裡跳脫順序,挑出片段重新建構出在原有構思的故事線。經過粗剪到最後定剪,再結合音樂、圖像和動畫元素,我們總能交出優於客戶預期的成品。「剪輯」的重要性其實不亞於編劇與執導,這是讓成品更流暢的最後過程,以達到感人,幽默或難忘的目的。

 


 

發行

Distribution

 

發行-杰德製作

 

社群媒體發行擴散

交付成品後,我們的工作並未告一段落。我們會運用優秀的社群媒體操作與您密切配合,讓影片透過我們的行銷、公關,社群媒體和其他散佈管道,達到最大曝光效應。我們將依照客戶需求提供線上行銷策略諮詢,並推薦適合的露出平台,以獲得病毒擴散曝光效應。我們喜歡追蹤紀錄影片點閱數、按讚數、分享數和留言,並有效分析運用這些數據幫助客戶評估影片成效。有關社群媒體平台和散佈管道的任何問題,歡迎不吝提問,希望有機會與你合作!